bolly header
Name Department
Release Date Friday, May 18, 2012
About Movie A suspended cop joins hands with inspector Mahadev Bhonsle to free the city from underworld.
Genre Action
Language Hindi
Cast & Crew Members of Department

Amitabh Bachchan
as Sarjeroa Gaikwad

Sanjay Dutt
as Inspector Mahadev Bhosle

Vijay Raaz
as Sawatya

Ram Gopal Varma
as producer

Vivekanand Ahuja
as chief production executive

Saurabh Varma
as publicity design
bolly footer