bolly header
Name Mission Istaanbul: Darr Ke Aagey Jeet Hai!
Release Date Friday, July 25, 2008
About Movie A promising journalist Vikas Sagar (Zayed Khan) is offered a position to head a controversial news station in Istanbul by its owner Owais Husain (Sunil Shetty). With this offer comes the promise of money and many other perks that make this offer hard to refuse, especially since Vikas is currently going through a very painful divorce with his wife Anjali (Shriya Saran). After working for the channel that in turn changes his life, he decides to quit, however it is brought to his attention by a Turkish commando Rizwan Khan (Vivek Oberoi), that others who have quit had been killed for knowing too much. It becomes a battle - which will win, the sword or the pen?
Genre Action, Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Thriller
Language Hindi
Cast & Crew Members of Mission Istaanbul: Darr Ke Aagey Jeet Hai!

Vivek Oberoi (I)
as Rizwan Khan

Zayed Khan
as Vikas Sagar

Shriya Saran
as Anjali V. Sagar / Anjali Vakil

Sunil Shetty (I)
as Owais Hussain (as Suniel Shetty)

Abhishek Bachchan
as Dancer / Singer

Sunil Shetty (I)
as producer (as Suniel Shetty)

Baylon Fonseca
as sound designer / supervising sound editor
bolly footer