bolly header
Name Student of the Year
Release Date Friday, October 19, 2012
About Movie Dean Yoginder Vashisht (Rishi Kapoor), retired, has fallen gravely ill. Several students from his final year at St. Theresa's College rush to his side. In flashbacks, they all recall the events that none of them have gotten over yet, including the dean, and how the "Student of the Year" competition shaped who they were, how they related, and what they've become.
Genre Comedy, Romance
Language Hindi
Cast & Crew Members of Student of the Year

Alia Bhatt
as Shanaya Singhania

Rishi Kapoor
as Dean Yoginder Vasisht

Sana Saeed
as Tanya Israni

Karan Johar
as producer

Shah Rukh Khan
as producer

Vaibhavi Merchant
as choreographer
bolly footer