bolly header
Name Yamla Pagla Deewana 2
Release Date Friday, June 7, 2013
About Movie The trio of Dharam (Dharmendra), Paramveer (Sunny Deol) and Gajodhar (Bobby Deol) reunite, this time in the UK. Paramveer opens up the "Yamla Pagla Deewana" club and re-encounters a visit with Dharam and Gajodhar, after their last visit to Canada. Now, the trio are back with double the fun, double the action, with the presence of a fool (Johnny Lever), and double the romance, with the Suman (Neha Sharma), and Paramveer's love Reet (Kristina Akheeva).
Genre Action, Comedy, Drama
Language Hindi
Cast & Crew Members of Yamla Pagla Deewana 2

Dharmendra (I)
as Dharam Singh Dhillon / Dharam Oberoi / Yamla Baba

Sunny Deol (I)
as Paramveer Singh Dhillon

Bobby Deol
as Gajodhar Singh Dhillon / Prem Oberoi / Q. Oberoi

Annu Kapoor
as Sir Yograj Khanna

Johnny Lever
as Bunty

Mark Haldor
as Witness (as Mark Allen)

Val Monk
as Clubber

Gayna Petit-Gittos
as Auction Bidder

Mirsad Solakovic
as Man In Black

Brian William Woodward
as Man in Black

Ashley Keable
as Pilot (uncredited)

Sunny Deol (I)
as producer

Dharmendra (I)
as producer

Yannick Ben
as assistant stunt coordinator / stunt performer

Peter Hein (II)
as stunt coordinator

Bao Tieu
as stunt performer

Sany Supra
as UK casting coordinator / background casting
bolly footer